SHERRY Nunn

Office Manager
Snunn@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1017
FAX: 443-470-1047

SHELBY SPENCER

Sspencer@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE:  443-203-2775
FAX: 443-470-1061

DEBORAH CAREY

Dcarey@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1008
FAX: 443-470-1038

COLLETT BAKER

Cbaker@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1019
FAX: 443-470-1049

DIANE BAUGHMAN

Dbaughman@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1021
FAX: 301-722-2576

CHRISTINA PRAPAS

Cprapas@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1018
FAX: 443-470-1048

Shondell Partoza

Spartoza@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1015
FAX: 443-470-1041

Paige Burdette

Pburdette@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1015
FAX: 443-470-1041

ALAYJA BURKHART

Aburkhart@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1010
FAX: 443-470-1040

JACEY NELSON

Jnelson@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-203-2771
FAX: 443-524-0207

MARJI JONES

Mjones@srlegalgroup.com
PHONE: 443-470-1015
FAX: 410-669-3894

Scroll to Top